Ottawa Information

36th Annual Conference
17 - 21 March 2010
Ottawa, Ontario CANADA

Hosted by Carleton University

Don't forget your passport!
Visit this page for travel information to/from Canada

Conference Program

Special Events and Tours

2010 Honorary Member:
R. Murray Schafer

Registration Form
(print and mail or fax to 412.624.7447)

Online Registration

Information for Exhibitors

Information for Poster Presenters

Hotel & Travel Information

Looking for a roommate?
Contact the SAM Office.


Program Committee:
Michael Pisani (Chair), Drew Edward Davies, Robin Elliott, Larry D. Hamberlin, Mary Ingraham, Felicia M. Miyakawa, and Gillian M. Rodger.

Local Arrangements Committee:
James Deaville (Chair), James Wright, Dianne Parsonage

Associate Conference Manager:
Joice Gibson