Board of Trustees


Sandra Graham (Babson College), President (2017-2019)
Christina Baade (McMaster University), Vice-President (2017-2019)
Neil Lerner (Davidson College), Secretary (2017-2018)
Maribeth Clark (New College of Florida), Treasurer (2017-2019)
Charles Hiroshi Garrett (University of Michigan), Past-President (2017-2018)

Members at Large

Renee Lapp Norris (Lebanon Valley College)
Steve Swayne (Dartmouth College)

Cecilia Sun (University of California, Irvine)
Danielle Fosler-Lussier (The Ohio State University)

Glenda Goodman (University of Pennsylvania)
Eduardo Herrera (Rutgers University)


Board Liaison to Outreach Council: Renee Lapp Norris
Board Liaison to Honors, Awards, and Subventions Council
: Glenda Goodman
Board Liaison to Student Forum:
Danielle Fosler-Lussier
Board Liaison to Interest Groups: Cecilia Sun
ACLS Delegate: Carol Oja (2014-2018)
Registered Agent: Sam Brylawski
Archivist: Robin Rausch
Representative to the Committee on the Publication of American Music: Nathan Platte (2014-2018)
Executive Director: Mariana Whitmer
US-RILM Representative: Judy Tsou (2015-2019)